Distinguished Service Award – Nancy Taylor

Preliminary of the Year – Iowa

Promoter of the Year – Oklahoma

Businessman of the Year – Sam W.

Best State Pageant – Texas

Best State Promoter – Georgia

Best Regional Pageant – North

Best Regional Promoter – Lonestar

Hospitality – Wisconsin

Best Promoter Production – Arkansas

Best Set Desgin – Gulf Coast

Service Award – Mike F.

Service Award – David B.

Service Award – Ron T.

Service Award – Scott B.


One Response